Executive Board

EUROSAF’s Executive Board consists of the president, six vice-presidents, and a non-voting secretary general. The term of office is four years. One of the vice-presidents is nominated as first vice-president and another one is appointed as treasurer. The Executive Board is responsible for overseeing and supervising the activities of EUROSAF and has full authority to act on behalf of EUROSAF in accordance with the Constitution.

If you want to know more about our board members you find the CVs here

The Executive Board meets regularly to discuss current issues and strategic plans of EUROSAF. The decisions taken in these meetings are published on the website: Executive Board Decisions